Library Help Drop-In Sessions – Biological Sciences

Library Help Drop in sessions are running throughout March and April for students from the School of Biological Sciences.  No need to book, just come along if you need help with literature searching, finding articles, using databases or reference management.

Monday 4th March 9.30am to 12.00pm
Thursday 7th March 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Monday 11th March 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Friday 15th March 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Tuesday 19th March 12.00pm to 2.00pm
Thursday 21st March 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Monday 25th March 9.30am to 12.00pm
Thursday 28th March 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Tuesday 2nd April 9.30am to 12.00pm
Friday 5th April 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Monday 8th April 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Thursday 11th April 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Tuesday 16th April 9.30am to 12.00pm

Where: Biomedical Library Office, Ground Floor MBC Building, Lisburn Road.

Contact: Patrick Elliott, Subject Librarian Biological Science

This entry was posted in Uncategorised, Urgent Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *