Category Archives: Officers

Association Officers

Officers for 2010/11 Chairman: Mark Wallace Deputy Chair: David Brooks Secretary: James Mills Events Secretary: Richard Cameron Treasurer: Emma McIlveen Chief Whip: Jonathan Clarke Chaplain: William Ashenhurst Press Officer: Graeme Wallace President: The Rt. Hon. Peter Robinson MLA Vice-Presidents: The … Continue reading

Posted in information, Officers | Leave a comment