Association Officers

Officers for 2010/11

Chairman: Mark Wallace

Deputy Chair: David Brooks

Secretary: James Mills

Events Secretary: Richard Cameron

Treasurer: Emma McIlveen

Chief Whip: Jonathan Clarke

Chaplain: William Ashenhurst

Press Officer: Graeme Wallace


The Rt. Hon. Peter Robinson MLA


The Rt. Hon. Nigel Dodds OBE MP

The Rt. Hon. Lord Bannside MLA

Jimmy Spratt MLA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *