New Officers Elected for 2008 – 2009

At the Association’s Annual General Meeting on Wednesday 23rd April the following members were successfully elected to serve as officers for 2008 – 2009.

Chairman – Thomas Hogg

Deputy Chairman – Andrew Charles B.A.

Secretary – Ian Gow

Chief Whip – Kirsty Bell

Events Secretary – Dean McSorley

Treasurer – Stephen Dunne

Press Officer – Ben Mallon

Chaplain – Nathan Anderson

Honorary life membership was also confered on Richard Wright, Sharon Simpson, Gavin Robinson and Rhonda Milligan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *