Queen’s University Belfast Law School Film Group (QUB LSFG) Committee 2014/2015:

Administrative Officer – Ivanka Antova
Film and Finance Officer – Eithne Dowds
Membership Officer – Elizabeth Agnew
Room Officer and Staff Representative – Dr Natasa Mavronicola
Promotions Officer – Hannah Russell
Security – Thomas Muinzer

To contact the QUB LSFG’s Committee please email:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>