Previous Committees


2011/12 Committee:

President: David Trew

Secretary: Baharak Ahmaderaghi

Treasurer: Cristina Surlea

Webmaster: Mohsen Abbaspour


2010/2011 Committee:

President: Annita Antoniadou

Secretary: David Trew

Treasurer: Ayeh Jafari

Assistant Secretary: Carmen Lee Jia Wern

Assistant Treasurer: Henry Cheah Chi Kean

Welfare Officer: Kojo Agyemang

Assistant Welfare Officer: Suzanne Beech

Public Relations Officer: Yi-Wen Hsu

Webmaster: Casy Choi

Extra-ordinary committee members:

Nahid Montashir

Margaret May Nimoh

Savvas Papapanagides

Badrul Sohel


2009/10 Committee

President: Margaret May Nimoh

Secretary: Annita Antoniadou

Treasurer: Ayeh Jafari

Assistant Secretary: Casy Choi

Welfare Officer: David Trew

Assistant Welfare Officer: Marcia Williams

Event Officer: Suzanne Beech

Public Relation Officer: Yi-Wen Hsu

Webmaster: PC Wan

Extra-ordinary committee members:

Savvas Papapanagides

Badrul Sohel



Queen’s International Student Society (QISS)

Queen’s University Belfast

4 Responses to Previous Committees

  1. average salary of a physical therapist

  2. Supercritical fluid extraction

  3. Jack Lattig says:

    obsluga klienta z niepelnosprawnoscia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>