Healthcare Library of Northern Ireland at Antrim Area Hospital, January Opening Hours

Please find below details of the opening hours for the Healthcare Library of Northern Ireland at Antrim Area Hospital, from Wednesday 2nd January to Friday 1st February 2019.

Wednesday 2nd January     9.00am – 4.45pm
Thursday 3rd January           9.00am – 4.45pm
Friday 4th January                  Closed

Monday 7th January               9.00am – 4.30pm
Tuesday 8th January              9.00am – 4.45pm
Wednesday 9th January        9.00am – 4.45pm
Thursday 10th January          9.00am – 6.00pm
Friday 11th January                9.00am – 4.30pm

Monday 14th January             9.00am – 6.00pm
Tuesday 15th January            9.00am – 4.45pm
Wednesday 16th January     9.00am – 4.45pm
Thursday 17th January          9.00am – 6.00pm
Friday 18th January                9.00am – 3.00pm

Monday 21st January             9.00am – 4.30pm
Tuesday 22nd January          9.00am – 4.45pm
Wednesday 23rd January    9.00am – 4.45pm
Thursday 24th January         9.00am – 6.00pm
Friday 25th January               9.00am – 3.00pm

Monday 28th January           9.00am – 6.00pm
Tuesday 29th January          9.00am – 4.45pm
Wednesday 30th January    9.00am – 4.45pm
Thursday 31st January         9.00am – 6.00pm
Friday 1st February                 Closed

Daily lunch 12.30pm – 1.00pm – The Library will close periodically during this time.

Please contact the Healthcare Library of Northern Ireland at the RVH for assistance when the Antrim branch is closed: Tel 028 9097 6021 or email info@healthcarelibrary.qub.ac.uk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.