Temporary Change to Opening Hours, Antrim Area Hospital

There has been a change to the opening hours for the Healthcare Library of Northern Ireland at Antrim Area Hospital, for the month of November:

Monday 29th October          9am – 4.30pm
Tuesday 30th October          9am – 3pm
Wednesday 31st October    9am – 2pm
Thursday 1st November      9am – 2pm
Friday 2nd November           Closed

Monday 5th November          9am – 4.30pm
Tuesday 6th November         9am – 3pm
Wednesday 7th November   9am – 2pm
Thursday 8th November        9am – 2pm
Friday 9th November               9am – 4.30pm

Monday 12th November         9am – 4.30pm
Tuesday 13th November        9am – 3pm
Wednesday 14th November  9am – 2pm
Thursday 15th November      9am – 2pm
Friday 16th November             9am – 4.30pm

Monday 19th November         9am – 4.30pm
Tuesday 20th November        11am – 3pm
Wednesday 21st November   9am – 2pm
Thursday 22nd November      9am – 2pm
Friday 23rd November             Closed

Please contact the Healthcare Library of Northern Ireland at the Royal Victoria Hospital for help and advice when the Antrim branch is closed:
Tel: 028 9097 6021
Email: info@healthcarelibrary.qub.ac.uk

Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.