New Officers Elected for 2009 – 2010

At the Association’s Annual General Meeting on Wednesday 4th March the following members were successfully elected to serve as officers for 2009 – 2010.
Chairman – Jonathan Clarke
Deputy Chairman – Kirsty Bell
Secretary – Ben Mallon
Chief Whip – Stephen McIlveen LL.B
Events Secretary – James Mills
Treasurer – Mark Wallace
Press Officer – Stephen Dunne
Chaplain – Ray Carscadden
Honorary life membership was also bestowed on Thomas Hogg, Mark Dodds LL.B and Ian Gow BA.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.