Professor Ruth Morrow and Dr Sarah Lappin win University Teaching Award for 2010

The School has won two of the awards in this year’s competition. The awards are: to John McKinley in the “Sustained Excellence” category, for eLearning in Geotechnics 2; and to the Ruth Morrow, Sarah Lappin and the Architecture first year teaching team in the “Excellence in Teaching First Year Students” category, for changes across the first year.